Is my Stripe/Paypal Customer Data exportable if I decide to move Platforms?
Yes indeed! Your customer data in Plasso is synced within Stripe/Paypal so disconnecting Plasso from your gateway account will not affect your customers. If you decide to leave Plasso – no hard feelings. We understand that climates shift and want the best for you 😀
- Plan data will not be accessible if you decide to disconnect Plasso from Stripe/Paypal. Plasso handles all subscription processes and logic internally so variants, such as billing dates, will not be retrievable.
Basic Customer data such as Name, Email, Payment History, Created Date, etc.. will be available if you need it.