Help Center

Help Center

Search our help center for quick answers.

Removing Plasso’s Branding

1 minute read

Removing Plasso’s Branding

Plasso branding being removed is only available for users on a Plasso Pro plan. Our Plasso Pro plans start at $29/month paid monthly with 0% transaction fees! You can see more details below:

updated-pricing

updated-plan-descriptions

Once on a Plasso Pro plan, you can un-check the ‘Display Plasso Branding’ option under the Account tab on the left-side menu when logged in to your Plasso account. This will remove all Plasso logos and Plasso related text from your public facing pages and emails, including your Storefront Spaces, invoices or emails that you send to your customers.

screen-shot-2018-03-14-at-2-23-49-pm

The Plasso branding will remain on your ‘Pay Me’ and Market pages.

Was this article helpful?

4 found this helpful.

Can't find your answer?

We want to answer all of your questions. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Email us.

Policy questions?

Take a look at our Terms of Service and review our Privacy Policy.