Help Center

Help Center

Search our help center for quick answers.

What is Logout URL?

1 minute read

After a customer logs out of your Space, you can send them to a URL (website) of your choice by entering in the URL for that website into the field labeled ‘Logout URL’ inside each Storefront Space’s Setup tab.

screen-shot-2018-03-14-at-2-59-02-pm

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.

Can't find your answer?

We want to answer all of your questions. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Email us.

Policy questions?

Take a look at our Terms of Service and review our Privacy Policy.